Fallen Angel is an ITV series broadcast on 11–13 March 2007 based on the Roth Trilogy of novels by Andrew Taylor. It tells the story of Rosie Byfield, a clergyman's daughter, who grows up to be a psychopathic killer. It has a unique narrative that moves backwards in time as it uncovers the layers of Rosie's past.

Release Date: 2007-03-11
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 3.5/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 120