We Are Men is an upcoming American situation comedy series that stars Christopher Nicholas Smith, Tony Shalhoub, Jerry O'Connell and Kal Penn. The series premiere on September 30, 2013 on CBS as part of the 2013–14 American television season. It was cancelled on October 9, 2013 after only two episodes aired due to poor ratings.

Release Date: 2013-09-30
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 2.8/10
themoviedb icon 5.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30